Want to get a google inbox invite?


akhilsethi blog randomnomics Inbox by Google GmailWorking in the digital industry has its own advantages. You can keep yourself updated with the latest developments while having conversations online on various social media channels or even offline with the industry people. Few days back, I got the invite to access Google’s inbox  from one my friends Sachin Uppal. However after getting the access, to my surprise, the ‘invite to others’ button was not visible. I thought, may the same would get enabled in a day or two. Even after waiting for 3-4 days, the button didn’t get enable. Hence I researched on the internet regarding the same and found on one of the Google’s product forums which explained that it usually takes a week to get that option in one’s inbox. This made me calm and after a week or so, I have now got the option to invite others.

akhilsethi randomnomics blog google gmail inbox 3 invites available

Coming straight to the point, from the 3 invites, I have only 1 left and would be happy to give it to someone who do the following:

1. Subscribe to my blog by entering your email-id on the top-left hand side box
2. Follow me and Rt the following tweet

3. At the bottom, where we can show our care by sharing this post with others, increase your chances of gaining the invite by sharing this blog-post on all social media platforms

So, go-ahead and follow these simple steps and increase your chances to be lucky 🙂 Don’t forget to give the links of your posts where you’ve shared this post on all platforms in the comments sections below, otherwise would be difficult for me to find your shared posts 🙂

Image courtesies: http://pureinfotech.com/ and http://static.neow.in/

P.S: As I’ve only 1 invite left, my decision of giving the invite to someone among all would be final, binding and even non-contestable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

